Richard Ashcroft was right, the drugs dont work

So it’s finally happened, my tablets are doing absolutely sweet f a. I’m slipping back into the abyss and some people seem to be cheering on the darkness. Luckily I have some great people throwing me ropes and egging me on, my neighbours who I’ve known for less than two years, a woman who I went out with for two weeks about 18 years ago and haven’t spoken to until a few months back and a complete stranger who I bought something off who turned out to be an amazingly kind MILF. It’s funny sometimes who has you back and who can’t weather the storm. It’s left me confused and hurt but I understand that some people don’t have the energy to be involved with me. Times like these is when I feel at my loneliest but I don’t want to be around anybody. FML

Sorry for the rambling but this is just how I am right now

I’ve also become an unrelenting, yet apologetic, sex pest. I’m trying my hardest to rein it in

Leave a Reply

